1. The President.
  2. The Vice President.
  3. Guild Speaker.
  4. General Secretary.
  5. Deputy General Secretary.
  6. Minister for Education and Sports.
  7. Minister for Campus/Foreign Affairs.
  8. Minister for Health.
  9. Minister for Culture and Social Affairs.
  10. Minister for Finance/Planning.
  11. Minister for Legal and Constitutional Affairs.
  12. Minister for Gender and Community Development.
  13. Minister for Information.
  14. Minister for Agriculture and Environmental protection.
  15. Minister without portfolio.


Nile University is a Private University, with the aim of promoting quality education, academic excellence, professional practice, and integral growth and development.


A Center for quality education, and entergral growth and development

Contact Us

Nile University
P.O.BOX 1070, ARUA, Uganda.
Telephone 1: +256 476 421541
Telephone 2: +256 476 421542
Telephone 3: +256 476 421932
Email: info@nileuniversity.ac.ug


Nile University is located in Arua District in the North West of Uganda 5km from Arua on the Arua – Moyo road on a 32.1 acre piece of land.

The University is open to both male and female students.